What I’ve missed.

To anyone who frequents this site, I apologize for my absence. My final semester got underway a few weeks back, which is why I’ve failed to publish much of anything over the past month.

I’ve missed the passing of two coaching legends, summarization and fallout from the Super Bowl, the UFC’s steroid epidemic and countless other stories. Oh, and the one year anniversary of this site just passed.  I will publish them all over the course of the weekend, and will publish frequently once again, like I used to, not long ago.

Alas, I could add more, but that won’t change the fact that I’ve been absent quite a bit of late. All I can say is that I hope to be more attentive from now on, since everything is finally starting to balance out. Thank you to everyone who has ever visited the site. I hope the readership grows, and that I manage to do a better job than ever before.

Leave a Reply

