I graduated college!

That’s right folks, you read it correctly! I finally graduated college!

After five years of blood, sweat and tears, I finally made it through with a Journalism Degree from the University of North Texas. At times, the goal seemed like a pipe dream. Finally, it is all (basically) over!

Anyways, I could go on, but I’ll keep it short. Simply put, school is the reason why my output on here had reached a virtual standstill over the past several months. Now that I’ve graduated, I’ll be able to publish all the articles that have been backlogged during that span. Hopefully, I’ll be all caught up within a week or so.

Regardless, it’s good to be back, and I’m ready for the next chapter of my life. Without a doubt, this place will continue to be a part of it.

Leave a Reply

